You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection PROGRESS REPORT -- 28 Days Later!

Hello @familyprotection,
I am greatly moved by what #familyprotection is set to achieving and i am most interested by the need to maintaining a suitable environment for a child to grow through family protection. I grew up having all the love and care i could get as a child from my parents and i appreciate that till this day, but at the same time i try to imagine what life would have been like without the love and care i got as a child and which forces me to imagine the what most children go through as a result of family separation. I believe family protection is a just cause, if there is a time to make a great impact i feel it is now which is why i want to make a donation of one sbd to @familyprotection.
@fuhreresu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28