You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To @sneak

I think it's just important to know that the guys who run STINK aren't innocent angels. This should be addressed often. @sneak runs around with too much ignorance MEETS confidence for my taste. There is a pattern to his flagging that I find absurd for the guy in charge of getting the kinks out of SteemIt. He should stay CLEAR of these types of situations and stick to activity regarding Technical Issues, or get DIRECTLY involved with the @Haejin situation. But his voting and flagging when it comes to the more adult topics is ridiculous.

This was a great post @richq11. Highly rEsteemed!

Sort:  

There are so many @haejin like accounts, I can't believe that the @familyprotection account is grouped with this parasite. My head hurts today, I am off to paint horses, children, and apple trees to sooth my troubled mind and heart...much love @richq11 and @frankbacon

Thanks Buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51