You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Journey Through Latin America: My Mother, Her Mother, My Mothering, My New Children, Parental Alienation and Legal Kidnapping

in #familyprotection6 years ago

It's very interesting this journey of motherhood!! It's cool how we get to explore so many facets of it through many different avenues. You have definitely had the opportunity to stretch yourself. Take responsibility for everything really is key, and I'm glad you're getting to experience the reality of it.

I hope you will soon be serving eggs and toast to @qiqi-power and @noki-power at the @gardenofeden with the girls curled up in your lap with their arms wrapped around your neck. That kind of sweet, sweet unconditional love is an overwhelming blessing!!!

Great post @loveon. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36