You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Why Behind CPS Abuse

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Hello @richq11

If there is a place or a continent in this world where kids are most abused, then it is Africa. The prevailing trend now is a sceneries where father impregnate his kid daughters.

Don't know what the world is turning into. God help all of us

Upv by

@eurogee of @euronation

Sort:  

I know... I did a series on Africa several months ago called Raping Africa. Kids in the Congo being forced to work the cobalt mines and that's just the beginning!

Oh really... I don't know you know and that was why I brought it to your attention. In national dailies in Nigeria, child abuse is a daily phenomenon. Damn!

I know... I have several friends here on Steemit from Nigeria... one does @steem-lagos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69