You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family - Part IV - What Happened to the Abusers?

When you can make something good out of something bad...it is a blessing. God does that many times. Once in a while we do it ourselves. It sound like a few of your family members have been able to as well. Sad for the others. I appreciate how personal your story. is. It makes me consider opening op more with a story. I do not remember did you change the names or are those the real names? Again thanks my friend and blessings. - Troy

Sort:  

Part are their real names and others are their nicknames. You should open up more. You be surprised how liberating it is!! Like I tell everyone, my Daddy didn't raise no fool and he certainly didn't raise any quitters. Lol. His famous words "When you have to walk through shit, just pull up you bootstraps and wade through it. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55