You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Could've Lost My Kids For No Good Reason

Sounds like a living nightmare. Yes I know that CPS can make your life hell. I would question if Eugene was really right for you. It sounds like his involvement in your life only created a can of worms. It is not easy to know who to trust and CSP can 'apprear' to act like they are your friend when in reality they only want cover their own butt. Some folks in certain occupations have a LEGAL responsibility to report what they see or hear. It sounds like it was taken too far. It sounds like you were caught in a catch 22 a rock and a hard place. Your story is important and sharing this helps others to grow and learn and hopefully not go through what you did. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting!! Yes, he was absolutely not right for me, for many reasons. My ex did a complete turnaround and turned away from all drugs in order to get his family back, and he is who is right for me. We got remarried last month!! :) I hope more people see this too as I think it's important for people to know who they're dealing with when cps gets in the mix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80