You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Americans And Supervised Visit

I hear you @kryptocoin. I would probably encourage the Indian language when possible. You know the US government lied and stole from the Native American. They gave them government reservations to live on kicking them off their own land. What makes anyone think the native American is going to trust the CPS or any other branch? On a side note - where I grew up there were the Meskuakies ( Tama, IA) who were smart enough and business savvy to have a settlement rather than a reservation. They own their own land. Thanks @kryptocoin.

Sort:  

YES!. It is a pitiable history.
I have Native friends and I used to visit Dakota and a relative of mine over there.

Thanks for your comment Troy, I will also encourage their dialect, but with care when CPS are in view.
Those monsters (CPS) turn things upside down just to cause chaos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77