You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection, Family Division

The powers that be effectively use the divide and conquer strategy. They WANT to separate papa bear from the rest of the family. Any separation works to their benefit. You were smart to move to another state. That was good strategy. I am proud of you for doing that and sharing your story. Many of us are introverts, just plain shy or appreciate our privacy. I get the idea that wallowing in the past is not helpful in moving forward. But it helps in many ways. I makes it easier and safe for others to open up. It is also healing and therapeutic for you. Agan thanks.

Sort:  

I hope my story can reach others and help them as well. Thank you for your comments, I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87