You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Mom and Baby 'Easy' Targets for MCFD: Pamela's Story -- Part II (FamilyProtection Series)

Thank you so much for sharing. It still amazes me that they call just before the holidays, and they still have their 'safety plan'.
My heart breaks that she has now become the target of CPS. In my own experience, I know that i will be flagged for the rest of my life. At the age of 16, I can only imagine the fear. To constantly be under the watchful eye of this evil system.
It's such a blatant misuse of the system, people using CPS as a threat/weapon..."you dont do this...i will call CPS". Ripping apart families.
I am so glad that you were there to be the hand up. to be the support of creating a healthy momma, and a healthy family.
Thank you for sharing, and for the update. My heart goes out to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66