You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Lovely post @crosheille, this is exactly what @familyprotection needs. And exactly what parents need to feel empowered.

In fact I am impressed with the material that is being put in that tag and excited to see it progressing this way. So many people will be blessed by having this library at their disposal :)

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @dreemit! I really appreciate your feedback and encouraging words. I really do want parents to feel empowered and I feel it’s a responsibility of mine to share important useful information. I am excited to see the progress of @familyprotection’s initiative as well. Many blessings to you~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46