You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The System is Stacked Against Parents (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part VI)

I still wonder why they do this? Is it because they are simply sadists that enjoy destroying families? Are they aware of the damage that is being made? Are they deliberately trying to substitute family with government in order to gain more influence in younger generations?

What do you think?

Sort:  

I think it is for the money & that they are against families.
It's hard to say exactly the reasons ... but I know what I have witnessed DID happen.
Some people try to say it isn't true because it makes no sense why they would do it -- but not understanding the 'why' doesn't mean it isn't true.

I think the graphic she shared explains why - these kids provide gov't agencies job security and ongoing funding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55