You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Scam! And We Are Russian Agents! The Real Face Of @familyprotection!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Quite a deep and touching story from your personal life...Good use of click-bate, I was like what, what does this mean... You had me going there for a minute....
Overall great initiative and I gladly continue to support and advocate your cause... I believe the funds should also be used to make investments within the space that has good return prospects to help boost your ability to make greater contribution...Also you can gradual make contribution to families suffering outside of Steem network and make blogs concerning those developments.... I don't see a problem with powering up the familyprotection account further as it would be an investment in Steem and would further help the cause...Overall great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61