You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pediatricians Selling-Out Children for Big Pharma Profits, an Assault on Health

While I agree that the health decisions for children should ultimately be up to the parents, I don't agree in general that pediatricians are "Selling-Out Children for Big Pharma Profits" though obviously I can't speak for them all. I know a couple of doctors personally and they would certainly recommend vaccination but it's because they believe the benefits outweigh the risks. I also find them to be intelligent people who think for themselves. Attitudes can certainly be a problem and your doctor should always be willing to explain things to you and answer questions (and that has generally been my experience). If not, it is time for a new doctor.

Sort:  

Yup, many are good and reasonable. But some are horror stories for parents who get mistreated and risk to lose their children to CPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91