You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILLUMINATION: The Quest Of A Cleaner ||| Snap Out Of Your Illusion And Become A Cleaner

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

@mindhawk do not know why you have chosen to start attacking familyprotection posts. But clearly from my previous encounters with you, you are rather upset that no one engages with your blog. Yes it took me a minute to remember who you were. And I remember commenting on your post about you being upset and I gave you great advice and you told me to go away. Now you are here yet again and this time trying to get people to notice you. I thought I told you before you will not get good results by posting these types of comments on other blogs that do nothing to add true value to the blog. And yet you are doing this AGAIN. Except this time you have chosen to do this on posts that are trying to spread a message that CPS needs to be stopped. You really should go somewhere else with your negative non contributing comments. As frankly it will not be tolerated here. I for one will NOT tolerate it and I will not hesitate to have your comments be the very first that I flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68