You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To @sneak

And I believe in the cause and support it as much as I can. This "family" account he is talking about is me. He sent me a name and asked me to look into it. I spent most of the day looking into it and found there was physical documentation that the child was never abused. It was in the court records and I sent him a copy of it. he did not like my response so now he is trying to bash it by saying that I was rude and responded with disinformation. Just because he did not like what I found when I actually look at the court records.

Sort:  

Hello @curlfamilyvlog!

Can you clarify a bit more about this please!

This "family" account he is talking about is me

Who was talking about you?

Sorry if I missed something.

No I understand why you are saying this. He has muted you so you can not see the comment that I am referring to. Mindhawk commenting something about how he sent me information to look into about a case that he talks about in one of his posts and how I did not really look into it. Strangely though I can not see the comment anymore.

Mindhawk feeds of our energy, don't give him the time of day, he craves attention and some of us are falling for it. I truly believe if we ignored him, he would move on to people who buy his trash talking nonsense. The guy needs help.

sorry I found the comment. It is on the bottom of the page and it was flagged so now you have to open it to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48