Sort:  

Are your kids here on Steemit?

I haven't been on much. But when I was on before there were very few homeschooled kids on or active.

yes my children share my account. My youngest makes videos on her book reports. (she is blind in one eye so writing is hard for her) and she shares her gymnastics, circus and aerial arts on here as well. My oldest loves to take photographs and shares them on here. She takes photos of our family trips and adventures to different theme parks. She also loves taking photos of our cat. Sometimes they do a video together as a fun activity.

That is very awesome. I will check out some of their posts!

Thank you!

That’s awesome to hear. Thank you so much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56