You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Could've Lost My Kids For No Good Reason

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your insight and bravery to share your story with us @snowpea. I’m really sorry your kids had to experience some terrible things that their dad was involved in. My heart is overjoyed knowing they were not harmed and not introduced to any drugs. I can’t imagine how hard that was for you learning of these things from Facebook and from other people. I’m so glad you and your children are safe and they are with you. You have such cutie pie children!

I hope you NEVER have to experience anything like this again and I hope social services stay far away from your family. Thank you for raising awareness and warning others that they are NOT our friends and they will NOT help us in any kind of way. Many Blessings to you~ 😊❤️ Resteeming your story!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! :) I think they're cutie pies too, but of course I'm totally bias haha!! Yes, getting all those messages all in one night like that was awful! The whole experience was awful actually! I'm blessed though and stronger for going through it. There is a reason for everything!! :)

You are very welcome. 😊 It’s okay to be bias because I think my kids are cuties too lol! I’m glad this experience made you stronger and definitely more knowledgeable in these situations now. God Bless you~

You as well. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94