You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

Thank you so much @kryptocoin! I am so glad you took a lot with you from my post. It makes me sad that woman are not supported in Natural birthing. The doctors are ready to get home and they don’t want to wait around for a 15 hour natural delivery. Time is money and they want to promote the quick ways to deliver a baby.

I don’t know what we would do without our midwives. If it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t have had the confidence I had to deliver my babies...they really help women believe in their strengths.

That’s so awesome that you are already planning to have a Natural birth and support your wife in that one day. I hope all goes well when that day comes and your children are born chemical free in a safe environment. It was meant for our spouses to be that strong support system we need. Many blessings to you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46