@familyprotection Brainstorm: How Do I See The Funds Being Used?

in #familyprotection6 years ago

504589778.jpg

@familyprotection has been more than successful in their mission to raise awareness on a situation which is very dark and twisted.

When you write a post for @familyprotection you are encouraged to donate some of the funds back to the cause, I have followed suit and feel good about supporting a great cause.

Through following the account I stumbled upon this post by @markwhittam. In the post Mark asked a few very good questions:

tenor.gif

We will also need your help with what to do with all this money:

  • Who to help?

  • How to help?

  • Do We Buy Lawyers or Guns? (joke, NO guns!)

  • How Do We Best Disrupt And Put An End To The Suffering?

Although I am only a 16 year old robot, I decided to write this post to express my humble opinion on the matter.

Who Does @familyprotection help?

in my opinion @familyprotection should be helping people who have been directly affected by the child "protective" services.

We absolutely must help parents who do not have the money to fight their cases in court.

I also believe that some money should be put towards rehabilitating children who have been heavily traumatized and/or abused by CPS.

Further from there, we must help people who work for CPS and want to expose the corruption from the inside. The best way to get credible information of the corruption is if witnesses who are enabling the heinous acts speak up.

How Does @familyprotection Help?

I believe a support group which is ready to consult people who have been affected by CPS is needed.

This does not necessarily have to be lawyers, all that is needed is a place where a victim can talk to someone who understands their situation and can advise them on the best actions to undergo to fix their problem.

Funding court cases to fight the cases is an obvious answer, the problem is finding the right lawyer. @familyprotection must find a lawyer who is truly passionate about this subject and has fought against large government entities in court. I believe this will be one of the harder goals to achieve.

Do We Buy Lawyers Or Guns? (Joke, NO Guns!)

Funny one @markwhittam 😆.

The lawyer(s) will be hard to choose, not only do we need a lawyer who believes his government is stealing children, we also need a lawyer who can make a case which can outdo the evil government entities we call CPS.

Yes, I believe a lawyer who knows what he is doing is needed. He will need to be ready to consult people from all over the world through Skype/Discord because having multiple lawyers in different countries might not be economically viable yet.

The lawyer(s) will need to have an understanding of the corruption of these systems as well. They will either need to be educated by @familyprotection or be a lawyer who has already been involved in these cases.

How Do We Best Disrupt And Put An End To The Suffering?

I believe disruption will have to come from the truth coming out. The politicians who are funding the stealing of children from their families or even the ones buying those children for their pedophilic pleasure must be brought down!

I am imagining an undercover journalist infiltrating the chain of deceits within CPS and following that supply chain to expose the bastards once and for all.

This will be the most difficult task to complete because the consequence of being found out could be jail or even worse, death.

If we find someone who can take up this task they deserve full support!

I Yearn For Your Comments!

This is only my perspective. I want to know what you think of my ideas and want to hear yours even more.

Child "protective" services must be taken down somehow!


Sources for images is provided by clicking on the image itself.


Who is @Chron?

DQmamzWWPr4jAg1kSGtgF4WvR9nT8rYHhc99UKk597hWbq4_1680x8400.jpg

@chron is a 16 year old robot-headed Steemer, currently based in Bali, Indonesia.

I am currently working in association with @samstonehill on the following projects:

  • @steemmasters which provides FREE TUTORIALS, personal training & resteeming services. Website HERE.

  • @charitysteemit which has successfully donated solar kits to the volcano evacuess of Bali through the power of Steem! Check out our video where we hand out the kits HERE.

AAAWESOMENESS.jpg

  • Avid graphic designer, if you want a Gif like above made by me or a banner like below contact @chron on Steemit.chat (we can discuss rates there).

  • I am currently writing a series about How Big Oil Conquered the World. If interested in learning about this subject read Part 1.


wallpap DONE SMALL branded.jpg


Here is a list of Steemit Witness I have voted for & recommend you do the same:

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank, @pharesim & @thecryptodrive

Without them our beautiful decentralized platform would sink!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

UPVOTE This Comment .. & .. DONATE a Portion of the Liquid Rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS. *** { How Do I Donate? } **

Thank-you @chron for supporting @familyprotection

Thanks for sharing your ideas @chron !

I like the idea of the 'double agents.'
You should read this story about a foster parent, who is a 'double agent.' She helps the children in her care secretely make contact with their parents, and sometimes has been able to help the parents get their children back.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@kryptocoin/i-have-met-and-known-a-true-angel-by-eugene

That was a truly touching story @canadian-coconut!

She is truly a strong woman for living through all of that and still being able to help others.

I will enjoy the day that @familyprotection helps children get back to their parents or hire agents to expose the corruption within CPS!

Hi @chron, very Interested in a GIF if you can sort one out. OK business out of the way, on to your article:
Always good to have a forward looking perspective like yours. Good form, my friend. You are right to be approaching this subject as the group grows but I trust those in charge and I do believe that too many cooks can spoil the broth. My advice would be to have a hub that could be used to highlight different cases and investigate them accordingly. My main concern would be hacking and infiltration of the group. You are right in wanting to put a mole inside the system and they will be doing like-wise once word gets out to the wrong folk about what @familyprotection are doing. The fact that this is all being done tax-free(presumably) would give them an easy way to attack us. Lots to think about here and maybe there is a solution with young folk like yourself getting involved. Your main attribute is your youth, so use it to your advantage and start lighting the flame within your own generation too. You have a connection to a whole generation that a lot of 'oldies' on here don't have. Use it wisely brother. Good luck.

I don't think that taxes are an issue, because this is not about one country's jurisdiction. Mark is in Europe, I'm in North America, our donors are all over the word, and the people we help could end up being somewhere like Australia. Which individual country could try to claim that fp owes them money?
If we end up working with lawyers, they will be sent cryptos directly, which they can convert to their local dollars and claim as income. If money is given directly to familes in need, then it is a gift which is not taxable.

Hi Linda :) Thanks for supporting my last post.
Glad you have cleared this part up and as a charity that makes total sense but that may not apply to people like myself who write for @familyprotection. We could be easy targets and if some members start making waves I imagine that is a way they could be silenced. I have a lawful right to withhold my taxes so it doesn't bother me. My knowledge of common law keeps me safe :)
Really good to see folk as young as this showing concern and putting such good work together. Very inspirational.

Hi @article61 contact me on Discord (@chron) if you want a GIF made.

Just as @canadian-coconut had pointed out we are multi-national and hard to tax.

I will do nothing but use my youth wisely. Thank you for your humble response!

Thanks bud, I will be in touch. Much appreciated. Yes it seems the tax thing has been worked around and that is good news for the group as a whole, but not really what I meant. Never mind I was just concerned about us being picked of on a more individual scale. As long as people are aware of the risks they take.

Brilliant post. It's not for me to have an opinion about this as I've only written a couple of articles for FP but I agree with most of what you've said. Thanks for raising this. I would just add that there is already a lot of information out there - whistleblowers have already identified many allegedly guilty parties and accumumlated evidence so perhaps it could be lawyer assisting experts or victims (pref both) to mount class actions e.g. Larry Nasser (I think....). ....just a thought.

This would be great in conjuncture with more whistleblowers.

Thank you for adding your perspective for us!

I don't know about BUYING the lawyer thing. They may be knowledgeable but how do you know their heart is in it? And there are so many cases out there. I believe in bartering. The CPS is such a large organization the publicity of the cases would be a tool of barter for the right lawyer who was in it for the children and families rather than the money.

I would hope there would be lawyers like this. Maybe we need to screen test the lawyers to somehow validate their beliefs in the campaign.

Thank you for expressing yourself.

My experience with lawyers is that most are motivated by money rather than virtue. They can
appear as though they are fighting for the cause but honestly there is no personal interest, just money. That is why most are corrupt. You end up using corruption to fight corruption.

Amazing information

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54