The corruption is wide spread in Winnipeg this is the second month I am not recieving a disability cheque.

First it was stolen and not replaced, and now by tomorrow I'll know what happened. I am homeless and often go hungry yet I will die winning as you all just sit and watch me die. Finding every excuse to do nothing at all. Doing all you can to live in doubt. I have almost frozen to death 5 times this winter.

In a city as rotten as the one we have allow Winnipeg to become where everyone closes there eyes to what happens to kids in CFS care. There is one man who the pedophiles in high places all fear. That man is me. They tried to have me killed. They tried and continue to try to discredit me. They are trying to have me arrested for slander. I will not stop. I will never surrender. I will not capitulate.

Amyheart.jpg

I am not mistaken. I live to speak truth...
Amyheart.jpg

xIloveYouSON.png

I lost everything speaking truth and only truth. I lost my son and my rights were ripped from me as you all just watched...

Sort:  

Congratulations @cfs.leaks.imback! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30