You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Using The #familyprotection tag.....PLEASE READ THIS !!!!!!!!!

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

@markwhittam my apologies for using this tag, perhaps inappropriately, earlier today. I am still a bit new to Steemit, helping my hubs through his account. I have been catching up on articles with @canadian-coconut and after reading an article from @quinneaker that also mentioned CPS I saw an opportunity for collaboration. As it so happens, you all seem to be familiar with each other already.

We are definitely here to share knowledge and support others and their rights to freedom. I appreciate the work you are doing and will be following along as support and to gain knowledge on how to keep my family safe. Again, my sincere apologies. I will be sure to exercise more caution when using tags in the future.
-Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83