You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FInding a Lawyer to FIGHT CPS and Defend your RIGHTS!

yes, some people have talked about that in posts already. A person has to really understand the law and their rights though before they do it, because it can actually make you more of a target if you do not approach everything with a LOT of knowledge about what you are doing and handle things the right way.

Sort:  

I personally support the @familyprotection project and I just posted for my support and invited the World community to support @familyprotection, if you do not mind to visit my bloq, for my support
@WIRALHOKSEUMAWE : SUPPORT AND HELP @FAMILYPROTECTION IN STEEMIT

Thanks for this @canadian-coconut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69