You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] Your Attorney On Board From Day One

Very good information!
Thank-you for sharing this.
I already know which lawyer I would call if I was ever paid a visit by Social Services.

I really hope that your lawyer friend decides to join Steemit and share his wealth of knowledge with @familyprotection
Thanks for inviting him.

Sort:  

My pleasure Linda. I was able to decide starting on steemit even though I have known about it for months because of you and Mark's post I stumbled on a couple of weeks ago, it influenced my decision to be here, so thank you too. Hope he gets on board.

I am glad that you decided to join, and glad that I played a part in it.
Thank-you for all your support on this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47