You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 98 days since the first CPS visit- Our Emotional Roller Coaster

Thank-you for sharing how CPS has damaged your child and caused so much stress for you both.
How on earth their unjustified intrusions are supposed to protect children or help family development is beyond me.

I am just happy that you had great advice and handled it properly early on.

Sort:  

It hurts my heart that people still think that the state knows more about raising our children than the parents. They are doing everything in their power to remove children from their homes. Now in Ontario they are working to get 100% free daycare for pre school. Someone else to raise their children for free while they go to work, keep the machine running. Can no one see this?? I just shake my head.

I am so grateful for @wwf. I messed things up by letting them in, talking to them. I think that alone opened me up for abduction of my child. it will never happen again. I truly hope that my story helps.

thank you so much for your support. I really like that we have connected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31