You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protecting our Families Starts at the Beginning - Having the Type of Birth you Desire - Protocols to Help Protect your Newborns while at the Hospital

I LOVE this!
Thanks for sharing all of this important information,
along with your experiences. I hope that it helps a lot of people make informed decisions.
And thanks for referring people to @familyprotection

Full upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

That means a lot to me coming from you Linda! I really hope too that it helps others make important informed decisions. I just want to bring awareness on these matters to those that may not know the choices they can make in certain situations. We have more control than they tell us. If you go into a situation not knowing how much say you really have...they’ll make the decisions for you.

Thank you so much for your continued support and encouragement...you are truly one of a kind~ ❤️

I really agree with your comments, this is very useful, important information @crosheille

Thank you very much @marconah. My hope was that it was useful and informative. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47