You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whistelblower Melanie Shaw, Imprisoned for Exposing Abuse.

Mark, your story of Melanie Shaw was very sad and unfortunately probably very prevalent in our society. You are right in that the only way to deal with this corruption is to bring to light what is really happening in these structured systems that protect their own. One day I hope all the people of this world will wake up and do something to overcome these horrible people in power and expose all the ugly. You remain an inspiration!!!

I am sorry but I sometimes miss a post because I don't go onto Steemit as frequently but my voting bot will keep voting for you. I'm trying to cut back until I get a little better. Keep up your wonderful fight against injustice for the people! I commend you Mark!!!

Sort:  

Yes, this is a another sad example of how the system works today, anybody who speaks out against it is silenced immediately.

But now we have the Blockchain, positive times are ahead :)

I really hope you make a full recovery and are back on form in the near future, your lovely comments and words of encouragement are always appreciated but your health is more important.

I hope you can get all the rest you need and that your family are close by.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62