IT'S SILVER RAFFLE FUNDRAISING TIME AGAIN!!!

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

I'm really not sure how this raffle is going to go down this time around. With the price of STEEM so low it could be a total flop, but what the hey, we could all do with a bit of fun right now. Besides, I have a couple of silver coins in my collection now that are just sitting up in my Mum's loft doing nothing. Plus, I don't mind giving one away for a great cause and what better cause is there than @familyprotection, right?

So let's crack on and get this show on the road...

Here is the 1oz silver round that will be up for grabs in my 4th fundraising raffle.

monkey coin.jpg

Rules of the raffle

  • Donate to @familyprotection. Payment amounts will be listed below(Please put the words "Raffle" in your memo so I can confirm your donation)

  • Up-vote and Resteem this post (I know some folks don't like to re-steem but it really does help spread the word)

  • Leave a message in the comment section to this post stating your donation amount. If you would like to nominate your entry to somebody else please make this clear in your message too.

  • The raffle will be drawn using a discord raffle-bot in just over 3-weeks time. I will be creating one post each week to promote this raffle(3 post's in total, plus one further post to announce the winner).

DONATION OPTIONS



2-STEEM or 1-SBD = 1 ENTRY

5-STEEM or 2.5-SBD = 3 ENTRIES

10-STEEM or 5-SBD = 7 ENTRIES

AND THIS IS WHERE YOUR DONATIONS WILL GO

(vid5-tigerfam).PNG

Screenshot_2018-11-24 My History with familyprotection and why I am involved — Steemit.png
Mark Whittam approached me about joining him in a Steemit initiative to offer support & awareness of the injustices done to families and children by "Child Protection Services" (CPS).

I accepted, and we came up with the account name @familyprotection
"Child Protection" Agencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING!

Screenshot_2018-11-24 My History with familyprotection and why I am involved — Steemit(1).png

Here a some of the latest post using the @familyprotection tag...

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(7).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection.png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(1).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(2).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(3).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(4).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(5).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  familyprotection(6).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24  article61(1).pngScreenshot_2018-11-24  article61.png

As you can see we have a fight on our hands and @familyprotection is a crucial tool that helps expose the corruption within the CPS, aswel as directly aiding the families who are effected by it.

Please join us and if you do have the spare funds, then I would humbly ask that you give a donation to @familyprotection.

THANKS FOR READING FOLKS! GOOD LUCK TO ALL WHO ENTER THE RAFFLE AND I'LL SEE YOU ALL IN A WEEKS TIME WITH AN UPDATE

vid25(fam).png

Screenshot_2018-11-24 Crowdmind io.png

Screenshot_2018-11-21 SteemClub-UK list of active UK steemians 21 November 2018 — Steemit.png

Remember to come join in with @pennsif's virtual meet-up, Thursday 29th 8pm-11pm (UK time) on discords(PAL server)

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  
Thank-you @article61 for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Awesome. Sadly I don't post as much due to my life schedule now, but will do what I can as I eye my taxes for Steem this year. I would like to thank you for your continued support of familyprotection and the community. As well, for my entry by you. May I ask a favor though and have you change my nomination to @mayaabb? While my life has been testing me this year financially, she needs this so much more than I do. I am hopeful to be reading she raises the money for the retainer and can find justice for her daughter (and herself). All of my entries this round will be for her.

Hey buddy, you do what ever you want with your raffle ticket, @mayaabb does indeed deserve all the help we can give her. I hope your situation stabalises and we can see a bit more of you on steemit again. As usual, just let me know when you donate and I'll put your raffle tickets in the mix for mayaabb. All the best

I'll get the ball rolling with a 5-Steem donation. My 3 raffle tickets will be split between @practicalthought, @beautifulbullies & @svemirac.

Awww thank you so much @article61! that is very kind of you! Upvoting and resteeming. Such a worthy cause :) The family Protection community really supported me when we were going through tough times fighting against the system with my son because I refused to drug him. Everyone works so hard to support each other and obviously the children are the most important thing in the world!
great work
BB <3

Hi BB, glad you liked the surprise. I wasn't aware, or had forgot(memory like a fish) that you had previous with @fp. This makes me even happier to have nominated you. Hope you had a good weekend.

Just donated 5 Steem. Please enter @mayaabb for 3 more entries.

Nice one buddy. Your tickets for @mayaabb have been entered into the raffle. Good luck :)

Hey my friend, love your dedication, I have donated 3sbd and resteemed, I hope you are well. much love xxx

Hi, my good friend Aishlinn. Back at you girl and I've put you down for 3 tickets into the raffle. Thanks for your donation and the support. Good luck!

I'm in, but I'll wait a day for your next post to resteem since this one is already near payout.

I've just seen your raffle donation in the @fp wallet. Thanks bro!! Super generous of you. I'll edit the new post with your details asap.

Nice one @r0nd0n! Very good of you to wait for the next post too. I'll be writing it out on Sunday evening.

Hey, @article61!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official blog or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rebel Dan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05