You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Could've Lost My Kids For No Good Reason

So glad that this turned out well in the end. So many times you hear stories like this with a CPS person with a power trip and it doesn't go so well. Your kids are super cute. :) I also have heard that if you let them into your house, that's the first mistake. I had a friend who was investigated twice by CPS being called by the school and she told me how nice they were and how they just let her talk. I'm thinking, "Are you insane???" I just don't trust them and never have. Never. Thank you for being brave enough to share your story.

Sort:  

That's why I want to warn people and tell people my story and my mistakes. ANYONE IN A SIMILAR SITUATION, DON'T TRUST THEM. Unless you are perfect they will find something on you. They have a way of seeming concerned, like a counselor, but from my experience, they are only gathering information to hang you on.

Uh, so crazy and sad that there are people like that out there. They act like your friend to learn more about you and then use it against you. Sad, just plain sad. I'm glad I have read more of your story this evening. It's amazing how God can change hearts and lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99