You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just when I thought I'd heard it all... Update crazy CPS lady

Oh my gosh, she is a real bully. And that may be the understatement of the year, I suppose. I am truly so happy for you that you have your sister in law by your side, she seems very well informed and educated due to her job, and I believe she will be your greatest help in this case. I guess even better than a lawyer would be.
Keep us informed please, I am thinking about you and this case every day, and hoping to read the best post possible: that they closed the case!

Stay strong, and bless your sister in law!

Sort:  

Yes, I am very blessed to have her. To be honest, without her, my friends J & D and the support I get here I really wouldn't know how to get through it all.

I can totally imagine that.. I am looking forward to a better update ;) fingers are crossed for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66