You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pangea The Future Of Decentralized Borderless Voluntary Nations! Join The Family Protection Nation On Pangea - Bitnation!

Some other member (forgot who, I am sorry if you read this, because I could not find this info back when I was talking about it with my bf last time I remembered) mentioned this in a post / comment.. This was about a guy in the UK .. I wanted to check it out later, as my head is filled with to-do's already :) But you explain it very well in this post, and now I understand this better. I will resteem this post, and am very curious how fast this will grow! I have little penny's on my ETH wallet left at the moment, but I don't know if it's even possible to send an amount this little? That's all still new to me, as you can see. I really love the idea! This can be great, and endless possibilities...

Sort:  

if you paste your bitnation/pangea ETH wallet here, or send it to me on Discord, I can send you a dollars worth of ETH.

Wow, that's so kind of you :) Now I need to find out how to make one, because I understand from your comment, this is a separate wallet? I have a normal ETH wallet but there's really only a few cents on it.. I don't use it either lol.. Going to search on Google.. :)

download the bitnation app onto your phone or tablet.
It will assign you a new Wallet.

thanks it worked.. took some time lol..

0x64562dDcc916b311448C9121796753474C8Fec5F

:) Thanks! Very curious what this will bring in the future.. sounds very exciting!

sent!

Thanks !! I joined.. but I am curious why I see an M and C in chat while I didnt fill in any name myself? I will check it all later but glad to be one of the "citizens" :-) so kind of you!!!!

edit found it.. but chat isnt working properly.. sent 2 messages afterwards that didnt pop.up .. :)

'M' must be Mark
'C' must be me, Ca-Co
I don't know yet why it doesn't show more info that the single letter.

Can you see somewhere who the citizens are ? or is this the only option yet (chat) ? I am quite curious lol, let's see how big this will get in the future!

ps I sent another 2 shares (have sent 1 before) for steem basic income for familyprotection today.. Funding this for our dutch project, so this way I can help out a little too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31