You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Corruption In Australia & A Dream For @familyprotection

Great post. As a fellow Aussie i've been following the manifestly inadequate progress of the very expensive and drawn out Royal Commission into Institutional Child Abuse. I also have significant experience in seeing this occuring at my last place of work, where I dealt with Insurance matters for Aboriginal Corporations and remote communities in Western Australia.

I don't know where to start with this and hope i'll muster the courage to make it be known one day. I do take some solace from the fact that what I was exposed to in March, was eventually public recognized by the ex-Police Commissioner Karl O'Callaghan in his last statement prior to retiring from WAPOL in september this year.

http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/parenting/town-of-the-damned-the-australian-town-with-staggering-child-sex-abuse-rate/news-story/f09e0906edfb384d6ea5ebbabb631786

#familyprotection #childabuse #CPS #aboriginalcorporations

Sort:  

The only ally in this fight I know we really have is Derryn Hinch and his Justice Party. I just hope he continues to focus on this dreadful plight and push it all into the light to be exposed.

I saw something about this before, a documentary if memory serves me correctly. Thank you for coming forward to expose it... Make it known! The louder our voices become, the more will be done to stop it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65