Prayer For My Mother...

in #family6 years ago

CC7AABB2-5522-40CF-A72A-5D36E17F9A0F.jpeg
Image via pixabay

In your smile you hide your tiredness
Afternoon and nightfall afflicts you
not a second stop your step
To give me a new hope
A clash is always approaching you
it's just as insignificant to care about you
You always keep going for my future
look for new hope for your child
Not a stack of Gold you'd expect in my success
not a roll of money you ask for in my success
not even a bronze in my victory
but the desire of your heart makes me happy
And what you've always said to me
I love you now and when I'm no longer with you
I love you, mom ...

I do not know what to do without my mother
mother who knows me
mother who never weary advised me
The mother who accompanied me
She is my mother
The one who always sees me
Without my mother I feel empty of life in this world
Without a mother, I'm not who I am
I'm just a weak person
Who needs strength
The power of love from mother
More power than anything
You are very precious to me
You will not be ashamed of me
I know
That's the form of your attention
It signals you to me with me
Ya Allah,,
Give health to my mom
Extend the age
I want to be happy
Before me or she is gone
Thank you Mother
Over what you did give me
I'll just love you...

C4AD9D6C-9C0B-4A49-9124-63A76432A462.jpeg

25D2593D-EDA4-4664-AE42-3B4649CF8E1D.jpeg

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65