You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Year Old QiQi Making Dinner Again: Harvesting, Mixing, Slicing, Dicing, Spirlaizing & Even Cleaning! One Of QiQi's Many Skills Learned Naturally By Living!

in #family7 years ago

This post has my heart shaken ..!

I´m remember my childhood, which for society is crazy, for the system I never fit ... since I was deprived to go to school as a child I never knew what the movements of the suburbs were like, if I questioned how was? and I did not have enough information at my disposal ... I know that if it were not like that, I would not be who I am today, I had to learn myself and distract myself with the little information in some old books of biology and other books watered along with some larousses dictionaries, a house almost empty
sometimes without food in a neighborhood with a child affected by a dysfunctional family and surrounded by images of violence and twisted crudity, accompanied by moments of loneliness, always painting on recycling sheets. until one day they took me to school and I was released what was the city life?, I was very young to move from very dangerous areas to the house we had rented.

I remember the day that I lost in those streets without knowing where to go and crying for all the ridicule in school, (I had very long hair and my appearance was never pleasant for them)

I was always pointed out the boy who doesn't knew socializing, a few years later we moved to a nature area where I met Mr. Taylor an American who lived in a house after a mountain that always I came up to throw stones and get rid of the events that I had to face in school "the nerd, the stupid, the stranger, the crazy, the one who never has a girlfriend, the laughter of the school" Mr. Taylor who rest in peace was very old and he speak with myself in a Spanish badly pronounced and he told me if I wanted to work with his orchard
I worked in his garden and taught me how to take care of his plants and every friday he give me some stuffed bananas and money of the week .. what a beautiful moments I remember his terms in english that sometimes I didn't understand and spoke to me about God and the things I could do if I intended to do things right. Then he died when he was over 96 years old and I started working on the trash truck to pay for my school, then worked in a library and an internet center and many others.

I always think if I not had a stepfather so badly or with so many problems, I never wanted to go to school learn from a good teacher at home had been excellent, I was raised at the tip of bad advices and my mom could never channel it well.

Those changes in different places, types of people highly dangerous areas dealing with the dangers and the delinquents seeing a duality between my family on the part of my biological father who have another type of life in Caracas and the life I had in the Natural area, rivers, dirt roads, the trees, my shadow and my broken guitar under that palm tree and the cashew I always climbed to eat.

Qiqi is blessed I wish her the best of this world and all your family, friends who make me feel that I am not alone on this side of the world.

Sorry for the long comment and my bad english

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33