#ulog day 5: Helping A Grand Mom Neighbor

in #family6 years ago

20180507_130537.jpg

Today I helped an old sweet neighbor clean her room. She is living alone in her house and she has no one to help her clean her room and move some things.

I was doing my laundry when she called me up and asked for some help. She wanted to rearrange her bed positioning and clean up her room for a fresher look.


20180507_122608.jpg

She is a good neighbor friend so I attended her right away. I miss my grand moms in her. I used to live with my grand mom since I was a kid until I reach the first level of college.

I just remember how I wanted to give my grand mom when I finish my degree and get a good job. I would always tell her that I would buy those stuffs she want when I get a job and earned good enough of money. But it all disappeared when she passed away in my early college days. That was sudden yet I was happy for her that she's have a good rest.

So this grand mom is so dear to me and my wife. She even look after us her. She's lovely!


After cleaning she asked me to take picture of these stuff and post online to sell.

20180507_130513.jpg

Gray rocker recliner @ $100.00
Considered new

20180507_120326.jpg

White rocking Chair @ $50.00
Very comfortable and slightly used.

If you are near Chapmanville or Logan VW area, you may consider buying them. They are still in very good condition. She just want to dispose them for a wider space in her room.


Thank you for reading this blog today! It's a beautiful sunny day today and I love the weather!

20180507_134349.jpg

Thank you steemians!


I LOVE MY "ulog" DAY!

NO more worries about what to blog. Share your today.
There is a guide from @surpassinggoogle HERE

Have a great day!

Pleas visit my #ulog day 2 blog and support as this article's reward will go to fund a community outreach. Thank you! Link here https://steemit.com/ulog/@wilsonblue5/ulog-day-2-finalizing-the-program-for-the-philippines-community-outreach

Support @surpassinggoogle and vote as your witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Type "steemgigs" HERE
For free Superiorcoins join Kryptonia https://kryptonia.io/?ref=G42GVAL2K8
For free Onot tokens join here https://candy.one/i/4411081
For free Sol tokens join here https://sola.ai/wilsongblue5


20180329_020320_edited_1.gif

Thank you for all the supports!
@wilsonblue5

Sort:  

She would be very happy because you helped her out

She was bro.! :)

I am vary happy bcu you are great post share

Thank you. I am happy to hear that!

What a blessing for you both @wilsonblue5.

So nice of you. It was a big help for her. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71