You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death and in Between

in #family5 years ago (edited)

Like you, I think death is all part of life. It looks to me that Ed has had a remarkable life and made some amazing memories.

The one thing that always plays on my mind is - it's not till you die, you realise how much you're loved

What I mean is, I always wondered who's come to my funeral. Ex-girlfriends? Ex-work colleagues?? Will the things I have done in my life made an impression in others?

When I go I want a massive party and shit loads of people there telling jokes and laughing at all the crazy stories they have of me. OR no one will turn up!! Who cares ill be dead. OK, now I'm babbling....

Give you mate a kiss from me and tell him it will all be ok

Sort:  

it's not till you die, you realise how much you're loved. - So true.

I anticipate your funeral will be FILLED with ex girlfriends. 😄

I want a headstone that is a marble bench. So people can come sit on it in the cemetery and take in a lovely view. But I also want it to be weight sensitive so when enough pressure is placed on the bench there will be recordings of me saying obnoxious things to the people who come visit. 😂🤣

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46