You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st and 2nd degree burns😭 on my baby

in #family6 years ago

So scary! My son nearly had a similar thing (not as big, thankfully) when some idiot kid threw an inhaler on a fire he was sitting around. The thing instantly exploded and hit my son just above the eye. Thankfully no damage done... So many just don't think!

Another friend's son had to call for life flight after he and another boy were refueling a toy model car and the can of gas suddenly caught fire. He has recovered well from all I've heard. Scary stuff!

Sort:  

Oh gosh, seams like boys all have to learn the hard way smh.. drives me crazy. Yes thank god your son them are all good too♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52