Parents this is important

in #family6 years ago (edited)

This message is a true testimony of some kids. Parents please watch where your kids go to, what they are doing, be observant and know when their behaviour changes then try your best to know what is happening around them so you can protect them better.
africa-2179608_1920.jpg
Image credit from www.pixabay.com

  1. Daddy Chinedu will ask me to off my pant whenever I go to help him on errand. He is our family friend. His wife and children are no longer with him. I have not told my Mummy. I am 10.

  2. Aunty Sade use to suck my penis and my little brother's own. I am 9, my brother is 6. Though we have packed out of the place.

  3. I am 6, my brother use to have sex with me. I did not tell my Mum when I returned home. He did it four times.

  4. I am 10, my Daddy use to have sex with me anytime my mummy is not around. I have told my Mum, but she want to keep her home. One night I cried so much, because I don't like it. My mum packed to my grandma's place with me and my two siblings.
    My father is pestering her to come back with us and if she refuses, he will come and take his children. Should we go?

  5. At 13, I was introduced to lesbianism by my church member, she was 15, we we're both in a dance group. At 14 I gave myself to a dance group mate because I was drunk at his birthday party.
    I am 15 now, I have two boy friends, they both have sex with me anytime they are in need or I am in need.
    I took in but I aborted with a mixture of codine+water+ Chelsea+alabukun powder.
    I had given my life to Jesus many times, but the desire for sex and the group of friends I keep has kept me out. Though I am not a cultist but 80% of my friends belong to one cult or the other.
    Finally, my lesson teacher want me to use sex to make up for my lesson fee.

  6. I am 11, my 15 years old cousin in college use to have sex with me. Something like pap use to come out of my penis. I don't know what it is.

  7. My elder brother and I use to have sex with our cousin staying with us. I am 9, he is 12, she is 10. Our parent are traders, they always return late.

  8. My elder sister did it twice with me and something like
    Pap came out of my penis. I am 13, she is 15 in Jss 1.

These eight stories ain't fiction. As a matter of fact, they are true life experiences discovered on the field these past two weeks.

Please, let your children be aware of their bodies and the implication of any violation on them. Ask them questions and be their friend.

I'm too heartbroken for words right now. I can't do this alone. We all must be passionate about saving the younger generation.

Sort:  

@unserious has set 0.100 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @zorank has earned 0.099 SBD. 0.099 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0 SBD from the community!

Parents do have huge responsability.

You are right but some parents don't care.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by planetmarketers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

"It is curious that while good people go to great lengths to spare their children from suffering, few of them seem to notice that the one (and only) guaranteed way to prevent all the suffering of their children is not to bring those children into existence in the first place." — David Benatar

I always say that one is nowadays depends on how your parents were at home, education is something that must be present the day to day of the life of a child since it depends on the personal training that you can give to that son, since always we the children happen in the future to be the responsible of our parents. Besides how beautiful it must be to see on the street to hear you say that your son is so polite that I congratulate you, so we have to be clear that parents are not the ones who give birth but those who raise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29