You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking on someone else's child, 2 years 6 months later

in #family7 years ago

So what can you take away from this post?

  1. you are an awesome person and an amazing mum. If you weren't Demi would be long gone by now.
  2. you have a huge heart and a caring soul. And in anyone's book, that's a good thing.

I'm glad I followed you when I first joined Steemit. Not only do I get quality content on this platform, but I get to interact with quality people too ;-)

Sort:  

You are too kind, ( the cheque is in the post) I do what I have to do, will never let anyone suffer if I can do something about it, I haven't got much but willing to share :)

I haven't got much but willing to share

And isn't that so often the way?
Those with little are the ones that offer so much.

I've seen it time and again in the poor families i have worked with. the less they have the more welcoming and open they are.

Mind you, I've not worked with rich families (I can't get past the guard dog) so I'm not sure if they are welcoming and open. I think the best way to find out is for me to become fabulously wealthy and find out hehe.

Yeah you do that then you can be extremely nice to me then I can tell everyone how great you are haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72