You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting my Mom after one year

in #family5 years ago

Mommy! they're our Angels in the earth!
She looks great, and you are very similar;)
I've the same Mom. She never needs anything and never asks for anything. She is ready to give everything she has for her kids and never asks anything in return...

1 year is so long! Dive into mother's love! We all need it;)

Sort:  

I know 1 year is a very long time and this has been the longest time when we have not met each other. Their presence always makes us feel loved and their care and concern is so comforting.

I've another situation: my parents live close to us, and I see Mom every day, and sometimes I am used to take it as something normal and usual, but if there are days when I don't see her, I feel the difference at once!

We can be adults, independent, wise, strong, but when we are not ok, we think of our moms at once! and we're just kids at those moments..

Say Hello to your sweet Mom;) Hello from Russia;) she has brought up a wonderful daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47