You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Epic Week With Steph, Chris & Charlie (Conclusion)

in #family6 years ago

so sweet! and yahtzee and the cake and the boys))

btw I need to google what yahtzee is, I've never heard about it;)
seems to be smth very interesting!
adore family games!

Sort:  

It is a game played with five dice.

What games do you like to play?

I like backgammon:)
My dad taught me, he is a master of it, and I remember we played much in my childhood;)sweet memories;)
is it popular in Canada?

I have heard stories that my Grandfather used to play backgammon, I don't know the game though...I'd be interested to play it!

aha...Father..Grandfather...much in common;)
put your chess upside down and it's backgammon;)
but the game field and rules are different;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53