Sort:  

He's a kid.. He was talking about a picture of him and the BIRDS not the hotel. You WISH it was fake. Sorry, some people are having a great life -- which obviously you can't relate to. Keep watching. Keep wishing.

read my blog and take a look at the photos of my vacation on a super yacht - https://steemit.com/life/@steemtruth/why-i-m-on-steemit-reason-4

I'm not jealous of anyone. I'm a truther - I make observations and ask questions.

I didn't pass judgement, you did.

He's a kid. Go pick on someone on your own super yacht (and your own size). I never said you were jealous, bubby -- YOU said that yourself. Thanks, Mr. truther bub -- you were attacking a child's innocence and THAT is the TRUTH. BTW, we all vacation on yachts in Miami. Have fun trying to impress someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71