Motherhood ❤💙💚

in #family7 years ago

Sometimes when I need a miracle, I look into my son’s eyes, and realize I’ve already created one.

image

Beeing a mum sometimes it can be challenging!
I love being a mum, I guess all mums feel that way!
I have my ups and downs and it's totally
normal!II 👌
I moved to Australia 6 years ago and my parents are Lithuania, so I don't have grandparents help when I need it... But I made my choice to move to Australia and all parenting struggles just makes me stronger! 💪

image

I love taking pictures of my son and he is a good poser! 🙈

Sort:  

Best wishes from Slovenia. Keep enjoying:).

Very nice. Keep posting!

I admire people like you, you seem like a strong person and I'm sending you my best wishes ! I'm also expecting a son in September and I just can't wait to start to deal with all these struggles that are the hardest but I belive that the most beautiful ones in the world ! :) I'm blessed to have my family here, but as I already said, people like you have all my respect !
and PS : your son is really like a rock star supermodel, veeeery cute boy :)

Thank you so much ! I'm glad to be an insparation ! Best of luck with your baby 😇 I'm following you , can't wait to see your pictures ! 😉

He looks like a rockstar already!

He's so precious!! Isn't being a mom to a little boy the most fun EVER?! I know I have had the time of my life with my little boy. :)

Thank you 😊 yes definitly !

bendiciones a todas esas madres luchadora . god te bendiga tienes un hijo hermoso . complacido por leer parte de tu vida. saludo desde Venezuela.

I really appreciate authentic posts like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. I think you’d really enjoy a recent post of mine... https://steemit.com/love/@sweetpea/a-date-with-my-son

Oh, and remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @squigita :)

Much ❤
@sweetpea

Thank you! I checked your post and I love it ! I love my dates with my son too 😇❤❤

@squigita. keep pressing forward. Being a parent is very challenging and especially when you are raising a child without support from family.

My wife is a great mom and she completely understands the ups and downs that you talked about. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62