You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened? Where Have We Been? Are We OK?............... Is This The End Of The Road For The Tinyhouse Family?

in #family6 years ago

Wow... What a roller coaster! You have no need to apologise and feel guilty for not being active here. Don't feel bad!

I have been a Steemit recluse lately, and I'm not even close to what you are going through. I feel like our experiences are kindred in some ways, and I was meant to read this. My husband is finally coming out if a year long depression. CPS was all over us a few months ago. We are separated because the authorities say so in my case. We are getting through this, and so will you. Take care, and much love.

Sort:  

Thank you @snowpea.

I'm Sorry to hear that things went from bad to worse and that the authorities succeeded in braking up your family, I hope you can whether the storm and that we both find a way to come out on top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38