You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death and in Between

in #family5 years ago

Sorry to hear what your friend Ned and his family are going through DFinn as well as you. If he happens to pass while you are away Ned will understand and know that you are there in spirit as support. I was also raised Catholic but am not religious either. I do believe in God but in a totally different way then he is portrayed. Either way my thoughts are with you DFinn. In the words of Billy Joel “Life is a series of hellos and goodbyes”. We all live it.

Sort:  

Thanks @silverd510. I have this whole history of people I know dying while I am in Australia. It is stupid and endlessly frustrating. It makes my personal grieving process always a little f’d up. 😔

Thanks for the words of support. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46