You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death and in Between

in #family5 years ago

I'm so sorry for the things you are going through right now sweet Sister ❤️ and I understand it must be hard for you knowing you might not be there when he passes.
But it seems like you all have special Bonds and I bet he knows your love for him and his family, and that they understand.
He seems like such a wonderful family man and it brings my thought back to last month when my grandmother died.
I hate to loose People I love.... Even more hate to se People I love hurting.
Death is a part of life and something we all get visited by at Times when we loose someone we know.
I love to read your thoughts and I agree in so much.
Whatever happens you have your memories of him captured in your heart and that Will never fade. Much love to You ❤️💋🌹 and you know you never alone!

Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara. I know you understand the sadness with your grandmother’s passing being so close. It sucks cause you are sad for the person suffering and also sad to see the ache in the hearts of everyone left behind. 😪

Ned’s dad passed away this morning. I am not sure what the plans are next for his funeral and stuff. But today is very sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46