You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from a Geek: Batman Begins (The Grand Finale)

in #family7 years ago

I really wish that my childhood would have been like your sons's. My father never motivated me like you made your son to do. Movies have a great impact on us and we always either consciously or unconsciously follow the path of our super heroes. I am really happy for your son and hope he will be a very kind and loving human being and care for the world around him. After all his upbringing is so great and inspired by the moral stories you have injected into his ears since his birth.

Sort:  

I just hope to give him a strong base on which to stand. Ultimately it will be his decisions that will matter.

Yes, I understand it dear. If our fundamentals are strong, the whole structure will be stronger and durable. BTW if you have some free time to look at my post, I have made a transparent clothes effect. You will love it and also show it your little boy, some creativity will arise within him.

Oh yeah! I saw that earlier and hit it with vote. It is really cool!

thanx buddy for your support, stay connected dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30