Introduce myself

in #family7 years ago

My name is Patience N Brown. Its my first time here and I am glad I found this platform. Today practically mark the begining of my steemit journey and it is my desire to use this medium to reach out to women and girls with reference to womanhood and entreprenurship. In the same vein, am optimistic that steemit will provide me the much needed fertile ground to learn and enrich myself. "I AM ALWAYS A STUDENT"
I look forward to meeting and interacting with each and every one of you here.God bless you all.20170903_112026(0).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikkeybrown! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rikkeybrown! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39