You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow a Renegade: Baby-Led Weaning

in #family6 years ago

I just love that dumbell shot! Fantastic well thought out personal post.

On a subject I'm not qualified to commment on at all but it does remind me of a friend of mine's approach to baby food exploration (a few months on from yours).. it basically involved various veggies and fruits (cut up) on a mat in the garden and one very messy and happy baby.

Sort:  

Thank you, that photo is one of my favourites! Messy, happy babies are simply the best! I have come to terms with the fact that I will likely be covered in some sort of food for several years to come. Those tiny little yogurt covered hands can't help but tug on my shirt when they want more. Ha ha ha! -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52