You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession...

in #family6 years ago

Hmmm... Mummying is really not easy and Kudos to all women cum mothers.

Like my people would say "Only a person gives birth to a child, he is trained or nurtured by a thousand". Albeit this is true, but there is no love or affection that can be like the mother's.

My people would say "Help me chastise my child is not from the mother's heart"... No one can treat your child like you would... No One. Except for one if you're a bad person and even at that, you'd still feel this connection to the child being yours.

And yes, Husbands should also assist and not burden the women alone with raising a child.

While taking breaks might be good for, don't ever be at rest that "someone would be taking care of my child while I'm away".. No, Never.

Your child is your treasure priceless gift from the Almighty. Many want it but be grateful that you're one of the few who has it.

Happy International Women's Day in arrears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44