You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Weird Abilities That Women Develop When They Become Mothers

in #family6 years ago

Hahah this was great! I definitely relate to quite a few things on this list.. Especially "turning multi-tasking into a fine art" and "talking to myself"!!

Also, I just saw that I completely missed the short film you and your girls did :( Just watched it now and it is soo sweet and funny!! You must be so proud of them! What a great activity to do together, makes me want to make a short film with my girls too now!! Have to show them the video in the morning :)

I'm really looking forward to finally getting to meet you and the girls, and getting the families together (soon hopefully!), have heard a lot about you all from Tony! Hope all's well :)

Sort:  

Thank you :)
Yes it would be lovely to meet in real life! hopefully one day soon.

Definitely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66